Part of the IGS Group
  • fr
  • en

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN DIGITAL MARKETING

In Fall 2020, the American Business School of Paris is launching its new Master of Science in Digital Marketing. The 2-year degree is currently accepting candidates who have completed a 3- or 4-year bachelor’s degree.

PROGRAM

The ABSParis’ Master of Science in Digital Marketing will prepare you with the expertise to work with new marketing tools and digital innovations that are highly sought after by companies. This program will focus your skills in this Advanced area of marketing.

The digital world has become an essential strategic asset for any company either and an education in this digital marketing prepares you to be critically valuable.

The Master of Science program includes a required end-of-study corporate internship or Professional research project.

DUAL DEGREE

The American Business School of Paris delivers dual degrees – American and French. ABSParis is accredited by IACBE in the USA and France Competences in France.

WHAT TO DO NEXT

Once graduated, you have the Opportunity to work in many aspects of digital marketing thanks to your education with the ABSParis’ Master of Science in Digital Marketing, including social media, online Community management, and website management. You have the keys to access wide range of professions.

To learn more, visit our Master of Science page.

Une École du groupe IGS
  • fr
  • en

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN DIGITAL MARKETING

L’American Business School of Paris introduira à la rentrée de Septembre 2020 le nouveau Master of Science pour lequel vous pouvez déjà candidater. Il s’agit d’une formation qui se déroule en 2 ans, après un Bac+3 ou 1 an après un Bac+4.

LA FORMATION

Le Master of Science in Digital Marketing de l’ABSParis vous forme aux nouveaux outils marketing et nouvelles innovations digitales qui sont aujourd’hui très demandées par les entreprises pour pouvoir leur apporter une solution. Vous saurez donc vous valoriser aux yeux des entreprises.

De plus le digital est devenu essentiel aujourd’hui en entreprise que ce soit pour son développement ou sa gestion, il est donc nécessaire d’être formé au digital.

L’année d’un étudiant en Master of Science comprend un stage ou un travail de recherche professionnelle pour démarrer votre insertion professionnelle.

DOUBLE DIPLÔME

Le diplôme délivré par l’American Business School of Paris un double diplôme Américain et Français. En effet, l’école bénéficie de l’accréditation de l’IACBE et de la reconnaissance des Autorités publiques Françaises.

QUE FAIRE APRÈS ?

Une fois diplômé vous aurez la possibilité de travailler dans de nombreux domaines du digital grâce au Master of Science in Digital Marketing, que ce soit dans le social media ou la gestion d’un site web, vous aurez toutes les connaissances pour accéder à une large gamme de métiers.

Pour en savoir plus rendez-vous sur la page du Master of Science.